Administrative Units

Business Office

Name Title Phone number Email
Junko Kiross Graduate & Undergraduate Student
Appointments Coordinator
(510) 642-2849 junkoi@berkeley.edu
Carole Lopes Administrative Assistant III (510) 642-8221 carolel@berkeley.edu
Ruben Munoz Financial Services Analyst (510) 643-7545 rmunozavila@berkeley.edu
Lynnett Wilson Administrative Assistant II (510) 642-8683 lywilson@berkeley.edu

Dean's Office

Name Title Phone number Email
Christopher Edley, Jr. Interim Dean (510) 643-6644 gsedean@berkeley.edu
Allyson Cesario Executive Assistant (510) 643-6644 allysonc@berkeley.edu
Uilani Hunt Academic Personnel Analyst (510) 664-9984 lanihunt@berkeley.edu
Cynthia Robinson Key Access (510) 643-6357 crobinson@berkeley.edu
Annie Somthida Administrative Officer (510) 664-4474 somthida@berkeley.edu


Student Academic Services

Name Title Phone number Email
Carissa Caloud Director (510) 642-0820 ccaloud@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Elemrani Credential Analyst (510) 642-0836 jenlm@berkeley.edu
Rosandrea Garcia Academic Advisor (510) 642-0138 rosa@berkeley.edu
Liliana Hernandez Admissions Coordinator (510) 642-0841 lilihr@berkeley.edu
Jeanette Luong Courses and Room & Scheduling Assistant (510) 642-9476 luongj@berkeley.edu
Aileen Rothenberg Education Minor Advisor (510) 643-9303 aileenr@berkeley.edu