Staff

NAME
UNIT/CLUSTER
ROOM/CUBICLE #
PHONE
EMAIL
BEVINGTON, Jennifer
NAF Future Ready Scholars Program
-
(510) 664-4231
jbevington@berkeley.edu
BRADFORD, Allison
Linn Research
4219
allison_bradford@berkeley.edu
BROWN, Carrie
ATDP
70 University Hall
642-8308
jeopardy@berkeley.edu
CARRIER, Stephen
BEAR Center
2000 Center Street
carrier@berkeley.edu
CASSELL, Maggie
GSE
4136
642-4207
mcassell@berkeley.edu
CESARIO, Allyson
DO
4311
643-6644
allysonc@berkeley.edu
CLARK, Patricia
CCASN
offsite
504-3826
patricia510@gmail.com
COLLINS, Carrie
CCASN
4121-9
ccollins@berkeley.edu
Conlee, Billie Jo
LSHD, PPL, SRM
4123-5
642-0746
billiejo@berkeley.edu
CROVETTI, Alisa
School Psychology
4323
crovetti@berkeley.edu
CROWELL, David
Linn Research 
4121-7
dcrowell@berkeley.edu
CUNNINGHAM, Paul
DO
4123-1
664-4848
paulc@berkeley.edu
DOMENICHELLI, Cheryl
PLI
4333
c.domenichelli@berkeley.edu
DUPATY, Danica 
CSRCG
4123-12
643-2496
danicadupaty@berkeley.edu
ELEMRANI, Jennifer
SAS
4322-6
642-0836
jenlm@berkeley.edu
ELLIS, George
CRLP
17 University Hall
643-6189
georgeellis@berkeley.edu
FISHER, William
BEAR Center
2000 Center Street
wfisher@berkeley.edu
FLORES, Mildred
ATDP
70 University Hall
643-9390
mildred@berkeley.edu
FUTTERMAN, David
BE3
 
 
dfutter@berkeley.edu
GARCIA, Rosandrea (Rosa)
SAS
2210-8
642-0138
rosa@berkeley.edu
GRAY, Reba
LEEP/PLI
4322-4
643-4733
reba@berkeley.edu
HARRIS, Terri
BEAR Center
4121-1
642-3912
terri.harris@berkeley.edu
HARRISON, Emily
Linn Research
 
emilyharrison@berkeley.edu
HERD, Adrienne
21st Century
2208
aherd@berkeley.edu
HERNANDEZ, Liliana
SAS
2210-7
642-0841
lilihr@berkeley.edu
HILL, Susie
BE3, LSHD
4322-1
642-4201
susie_hill@berkeley.edu
HUNT, Uilani (Lani)
DO
4318
664-9984
lanihunt@berkeley.edu
JARUT, Jonas
ETSC
4130
642-5031
jjarut@berkeley.edu
JEUNG, Stevie
ATDP
70 University Hall
642-8308
steviej@berkeley.edu
JOHNSTON, Annie
CCASN
4122
612-0404
anniej@berkeley.edu
KAISER, Tara
BAWP
4418
642-0971
tarakaiser@berkeley.edu
KALA, Lisa
ATDP
70 University Hall
642-8817
lisak@berkeley.edu
KHAN, Shazi
BEAR Center
2000 Center Street
666-9284
shazi@berkeley.edu
KIDRON, Ady
Linn Research
4109
ady.kidron@berkeley.edu
KING CHEN, Jennifer
Linn Research
4219
jykchen@berkeley.edu
KIROSS, Junko
BSO
4123-15
642-2849
junkoi@berkeley.edu
KRAMSCH, Claire
CSRCG
4128
642-0746
ckramsch@berkeley.edu
KWAN, Geoffrey
Linn Research
4109
geoffreykwan@gmail.com
LIM-BREITBART, Jonathan
Linn Research
4121-8
breity@berkeley.edu
LOPES, Carole
BSO
4123-7
642-8221
carolel@berkeley.edu
LUNA, Alejandro (Alex)
DO
4312
643-0807
aluna@berkeley.edu
LUONG, Jeanette
SAS
2210-9
642-9476
luongj@berkeley.edu
MADHOK, Jacqueline
Linn Research
4219
jjmadhok@berkeley.edu
MAHMOOD, Mara
UC Links
4305-5
664-4657
mwmahmood@berkeley.edu
McBRIDE, Cherise
BE3
4403-2
cherisem@berkeley.edu
McEwen, Theresa
CCASN
offsite
364-8695
theresa.mcewen@berkeley.edu
McGLAWN Tameka
CCASN
4122
619-279-6728
dr.mcglawn@berkeley.edu
MUNOZ, Ruben
BSO
4123-13
643-7545
rmunozavila@berkeley.edu
NGUYEN LAKE, Katie
CWP
17 University Hall
642-7877
katietnl@berkeley.edu
OSTROM, Tracy
CCASN
 offsite
219-0538
tostrom@berkeley.edu
PIERCE, Samuel
ATDP
70 University Hall 
642-8308
sgpierce@berkeley.edu
PUCHALSKI, Audra 
PLI
4322-3
643-7458
audraa@berkeley.edu
REED, Shirleyrae
BEAR Center
4124
642-7984
rreed@berkeley.edu
ROBINSON, Cynthia
DO
4307
643-6257
crobinson@berkeley.edu
ROCHE, Jeeva
Hull Research
2208
jeeva@berkeley.edu
ROTHENBERG, Aileen
SAS
2210-10
643-9303
aileenr@berkeley.edu
SAMIMI, Colette
21st Century
2208
colettes@berkeley.edu
SAROYAN, Phillip
CCASN
offsite
707-246-2078
Jp9@berkeley.edu
SEID, Karin
PLI
4322-2
642-2269
kseid@berkeley.edu
TERASHIMA, Hiroki
Linn Research
4109
hirochan@berkeley.edu
TIDYMAN, Susan
CCASN
offsite
925-518-9877
susantidyman@gmail.com
TOM, Dara
Communications
4305-8
642-0137
dtom@berkeley.edu
TUTUNCIYAN, Sevan
BEAR Center
2000 Center Street
sevan@berkeley.edu
UNDERWOOD, Charles
UC Links
4309
642-7503
underwood@berkeley.edu
WHITTLE, Rian
21st Century
2206
rwhittle@berkeley.edu
WILEY, Korah
Linn Research
 
korah.wiley@berkeley.edu
WILLIAMS, Caron
LSHD
4123-9
642-4202
caronw@berkeley.edu
WILLIAMS, Ilka
SAS
2210E
642-0820
ilkaw@berkeley.edu
WILSON, Lynnett
BSO
4123-4
642-8683
lywilson@berkeley.edu