Staff

NAME

UNIT/CLUSTER

ROOM/CUBICLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Bradford,  Allison
Linn Research
4219
allison_bradford@berkeley.edu
Brown,  Carrie
ATDP
70 University Hall
642-8308
jeopardy@berkeley.edu
Carrier,  Stephen
BEAR Center
2000 Center Street
carrier@berkeley.edu
Cassell,  Maggie
GSE
4136
642-4207
mcassell@berkeley.edu
Cesario,  Allyson
DO
4311
643-6644
allysonc@berkeley.edu
Collins,  Carrie
CCASN
4121-9
ccollins@berkeley.edu
Conlee,  Billie Jo
LSHD, PPL, SRM
4123-5
642-0746
billiejo@berkeley.edu
Crowell,  David
Linn Research 
4121-7
dcrowell@berkeley.edu
Cunningham,  Paul
DO
4123-1
664-4848
paulc@berkeley.edu
Domenichelli,  Cheryl
PLI
4333
c.domenichelli@berkeley.edu
Dupaty,  Danica 
CSRCG
4123-12
643-2496
danicadupaty@berkeley.edu
Elemrani,  Jennifer
SAS
4322-6
642-0836
jenlm@berkeley.edu
Ellis,  George
CRLP
17 University Hall
643-6189
georgeellis@berkeley.edu
Fisher,  William
BEAR Center
2000 Center Street
wfisher@berkeley.edu
Flores,  Mildred
ATDP
70 University Hall
643-9390
mildred@berkeley.edu
Garcia,  Rosandrea (Rosa)
SAS
2210-8
642-0138
rosa@berkeley.edu
Gerard,  Libby
Linn Research
4120
libbygerard@berkeley.edu
Gray,  Reba
LEEP/PLI
4322-4
643-4733
reba@berkeley.edu
Harris,  Terri
BEAR Center
4121-1
642-3912
terri.harris@berkeley.edu
Harrison,  Emily
Linn Research
 
emilyharrison@berkeley.edu
Hartsough,  Carolyn
School Psychology
4331
642-7963
csh1@berkeley.edu
Herd,  Adrienne
21st Century
2208
aherd@berkeley.edu
Hernandez,  Liliana
SAS
2210-7
642-0841
lilihr@berkeley.edu
Hill,  Susie
BE3, LSHD
4322-1
642-4201
susie_hill@berkeley.edu
Hunt,  Uilani (Lani)
DO
4318
664-9984
lanihunt@berkeley.edu
Jeung,  Stevie
ATDP
70 University Hall
642-8308
steviej@berkeley.edu
Johnston,  Annie
CCASN
  
anniej@berkeley.edu
Kaiser,  Tara
BAWP
4418
642-0971
tarakaiser@berkeley.edu
Kala,  Lisa
ATDP
70 University Hall
642-8817
lisak@berkeley.edu
Khan,  Shazi
BEAR Center
2000 Center Street
666-9284
shazi@berkeley.edu
Kidron,  Ady
Linn Research
4109
ady.kidron@berkeley.edu
King Chen,  Jennifer
Linn Research
4219
jykchen@berkeley.edu
Kiross,  Junko
BSO
4123-15
642-2849
junkoi@berkeley.edu
Kwan,  Geoffrey
Linn Research
4109
geoffreykwan@gmail.com
Lai,  Paul
BE3
4406
paulflai@berkeley.edu
Lewis,  Annette
Shared Services HR
4121-2
alewis@berkeley.edu
Lim-Breitbart,  Jonathan
Linn Research
4121-8
breity@berkeley.edu
Lopes,  Carole
BSO
4123-7
642-8221
carolel@berkeley.edu
Luna,  Alejandro (Alex)
DO
4312
643-0807
aluna@berkeley.edu
Luong,  Jeanette
SAS
2210-9
642-9476
luongj@berkeley.edu
Madhok,  Jacqueline
Linn Research
4219
jjmadhok@berkeley.edu
Mahmood,  Mara
UC Links
4305-5
664-4657
mwmahmood@berkeley.edu
Mcglawn,  Tameka
CCASN
4122
dr.mcglawn@berkeley.edu
Mcguire,  Teresa
Development
4316
643-9784
tmcguire@berkeley.edu
Mulder,  Caressa
BSO
4123-13
643-7545
cmulder@berkeley.edu
Nguyen Lake,  Katie
CWP
17 University Hall
642-7877
katietnl@berkeley.edu
Nguyen, Viet
PLI
4330
643-7458
vietnguyen@berkeley.edu
Ostrom,  Tracy
CCASN
 
tostrom@berkeley.edu
Perry,  Kate
School Psychology
4331
642-7581
kperry@berkeley.edu
Pierce,  Samuel
ATDP
70 University Hall 
642-8308
sgpierce@berkeley.edu
Puchalski,  Audra 
PLI
4322-3
643-7458
audraa@berkeley.edu
Reed,  Shirleyrae
BEAR Center
4124
642-7984
rreed@berkeley.edu
Robinson,  Cynthia
DO
4307
643-6257
crobinson@berkeley.edu
Roche,  Jeeva
Hull Research
2208
jeeva@berkeley.edu
Rothenberg,  Aileen
SAS
2210-10
643-9303
aileenr@berkeley.edu
Salasin,  Elisa
BE3, LSHD
4402
642-7964
salisan@berkeley.edu
Saroyan,  Phillip
CCASN
 
Jp9@berkeley.edu
Seid,  Karin
PLI
4322-2
642-2269
kseid@berkeley.edu
Sumita,  Soni
BE3
4319
 
 
Terashima,  Hiroki
Linn Research
4109
hirochan@berkeley.edu
Tidyman,  Susan
CCASN
 
susantidyman@gmail.com
Tom,  Dara
Communications
4305-8
642-0137
dtom@berkeley.edu
Trueman,  Tiffany
Development
4305-5
642-1635
tifftrue@berkeley.edu
Tutunciyan,  Sevan
BEAR Center
2000 Center Street
sevan@berkeley.edu
Underwood,  Charles
UC Links
4309
642-7503
underwood@berkeley.edu
Whittle,  Rian
21st Century
2206
rwhittle@berkeley.edu
Wiley,  Korah
Linn Research
 
korah.wiley@berkeley.edu
Williams,  Caron
LSHD
4123-9
642-4202
caronw@berkeley.edu
Williams,  Ilka
SAS
2210E
642-0820
ilkaw@berkeley.edu
Wilson,  Lynnett
BSO
4123-4
642-8683
lywilson@berkeley.edu
Yoon,  Lydia
DO
4314
664-4474
lyd@berkeley.edu
Zavaleta,  Jose
ETSC
2102
642-8420
josz@berkeley.edu